2020-21 and 2021-22 seasons:


  • Ludwig van Beethoven: No. 5, E-flat Major, Op. 73 “Emperor”

  • Gerald Finzi: Eclogue for piano and strings, Op. 10 paired with

  • Jean CoulthardBurlesca for piano and strings (1977)

  • Camille Saint-Saëns: No. 4, C minor, Op. 44

(Download full Concerto Repertoire list)


Coming soon.


Through his activity as a collaborative pianist, Gregory has performed or studied a vast amount of the standard instrumental chamber music literature.

More details coming soon.

© 2020 Gregory Millar